Past Annual Meetings

By on January 18, 2016

The following are previous and future meeting sites and hosts:

1989 Chicago, Illinois (University of Chicago, School of the Art Institute of Chicago)
1990 Racine, Wisconsin (University of Wisconsin-Parkside, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Marquette)
1991 St. Paul, Minnesota (Bethel College and Seminary, Carleton College, St. Olaf College)
1992 Iowa City, Iowa (University of Iowa)
1993 East Lansing, Michigan (Michigan State University)
1994 West Lafayette, Indiana (Purdue University)
1995 Madison, Wisconsin (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
1996 Urbana/Champaign, Illinois (University of Illinois-Urbana/Champaign)
1997 Columbus, Ohio (The Ohio State University)
1998 Bloomington, Minnesota (University of St. Thomas, University of Minnesota)
1999 South Bend, Indiana (University of Notre Dame)
2000 Ann Arbor, Michigan (University of Michigan)
2001 Madison, Wisconsin (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
2002 Ames, Iowa (Iowa State University)
2003 St. Louis, Missouri (Southern Illinois University, Eastern Illinois University)
2004 Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western University)
2005 St. Paul, Minnesota (University of Minnesota, Minnesota State System)
2006 Indianapolis, Indiana (Indiana University, Purdue University-Indianapolis
2007 Grand Rapids, Michigan (Ferris State University, Grand Valley State University, Western Michigan University, North Central Michigan College)
2008 University of Minnesota (at Madison, at Milwaukee, Medical College of Wisconsin)
2009 University of Iowa
2010 Western Illinois University
2011 Cincinnati, OH (Cincinnati State and University of Cincinnati)
2012 Minneapolis, MN (University of Minnesota)
2013 Grand Rapids, MI (MiAPPA and Michigan State University)
2014 West LaFayette, IN (Purdue University)
2015 Milwaukee, WI (University of Wisconsin Milwaukee)
2016 Iowa (Iowa State University)
2017 St. Louis, MO (Joint Conference with CAPPA region)
2018 Cleveland, OH (Cleveland State University)